Institute for Mathematical Sciences                                                                   People


Scientific Advisory Board - Current Members


  Yum-Tong SIU, Harvard University (Chairman)


  Louis CHEN, National University of Singapore


  Wolfgang HACKBUSCH, Max Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences


  Iain JOHNSTONE, Stanford University


 Fang-hua LIN, New York University


 Jill PIPHER, Brown University


  QUEK Tong Boon, DSO National Laboratories, Singapore


  Hugh WOODIN, Harvard University


 LAI Choy Heng, Chairman, Management Board, IMS (ex-officio)


  CHONG Chi Tat, Director, IMS (ex-officio)


  CHOI Kwok Pui, Deputy Director, IMS (ex-officio)



Best viewed with IE 7 and above